top of page

How to get rid of that arm jiggle

Ladies if you want a good looking arm in tank tops, this is for you!

How I got rid of that arm jiggle we all hate!

I use these exercises at home to sculpt my Triceps with dumbbells. If you want a good looking arm it's important to train your Triceps


This exercise is called dumbbell tricep extension.

You want to keep you elbows tucked in by your waist. Extend your arm straight back pause for second & repeat for 12-15 reps .

Overhead Tricep extension

Keep your elbows close to your ears

Single overhead extension

I like to support my elbows, by holding it.

I wasn't able to record but , bench dips are awesome! You can do this anywhere. To add a little more you can add weight to it, by placing a weight on your legs. Make sure when you go down your elbows bend at 90 degrees.

Next week I will post my favorite Tricep exercises for the gym !









5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page